Mohd Dino Khairri Bin Shariffuddin

Scopus ID: 57198503287

International Affairs, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Comparative Politics, Politics Electoral Studies

dino@uum.edu.my

 

Al Fauzi Rahmat Al Fauzi Rahmat

Scopus ID: 58549839000

Google Scholar

Economic and Regional Sciences, Hungarian University of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Hungary

Regional Studies, Stakeholders, Tourism Governance, Sustainable Development

rahmat.al.fauzi@phd.uni-mate.hu 

 

Alam Mahadika – Researcher – Muhammadiyah | LinkedIn Alam Mahadika

Scopus ID : 58537011500

Google Scholar

Department Ethnopolitics, Kazan Federal University, Russia

Social Movement

AlRizmi@stud.kpfu.ru

 

Angga Misbahuddin Angga Misbahuddin

Scopus ID : 58075038500

Google Scholar 

Rural Development Management, Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Political Ecology, Public Policy, Rural Development

angga.m@kkumail.com 

 

 Achmad Nurmandi

Scopus ID: 35731998300

Google Scholar, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6730-0273

Ilmu Pemerintahan, Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Public Administration, Government Affairs and Politics, Public Sectore-Government, Urban Governance

nurmandi_achmad@umy.ac.id

 

 Eko Priyo Purnomo

Scopus ID: 56630214700

Google Scholar, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4840-1650

Ilmu Pemerintahan, Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Political Ecology, Sustainability, Green Policy, Ilmu Pemerintahan

eko@umy.ac.id

  

Paulus Israwan Setyoko Paulus Israwan Setyoko

Scopus ID: 57209225997

Google Scholar

Ilmu Administrasi Publik, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman, Indonesia

Public Administration

paulus.setyoko@unsoed.ac.id

 

Andi Luhur Prianto Andi Luhur Prianto

Scopus ID: 57208214401

Google Scholar

Ilmu Pemerintahan, Universitas Muhammadiyah Makasar, Indonesia

Politics, Governance, Urban, Environment, Development

luhur@unismuh.ac.id

 

Cahyo Seftyono bin Harno Cahyo Seftyono

Scopus ID: 57224113175

Google Scholar, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9542-2473

Ilmu Politik, Universitas Semarang, Indonesia

Policy Innovations

cahyo.seftyono@mail.unnes.ac.id

 

Oktafiani C. Pratiwi Oktafiani Catur Pratiwi

Sinta ID: 5983167

Google Scholar

Ilmu Politik, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman, Indonesia

Urban Politics, Environment Politics, Governance, Political Behaviour

oktafiani.pratiwi@unsoed.ac.id

 

Universitas Muhammadiyah Maluku Utara ... Marno Wance

Scopus ID: 57289893200

Google Scholar, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6663-7598

Ilmu Pemerintahan, Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia

Political Legislation, Political Party, E-Goverment, Legislatif Drafting, Public Manajement

marno.wance@fisip.unpatti.ac.id

 

Adie Dwiyanto Nurlukman Adie Dwiyanto Nurlukman

Scopus ID: 57216504377

Google Scholar

Ilmu Pemerintahan, Universitas Muhammadiyah Tangerang, Indonesia

Government Science, Regional Development, Local Government, Innovative Governance

adiedwiyanto@umt.ac.id

 

Aqil Teguh Fathani Aqil Teguh Fathani

Scopus ID: 57222622180

Google Scholar, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0738-2916

Studi Kebijakan, Universitas Andalas, Indonesia

Tourism, Public Policy, Political Science

aqil.teguh.psc19@mail.umy.ac.id